Mintex 2012 - Provisional Results

37	BILLY BOLT	2:56:30		15	15	1
40	JACK STONES	3:13:30	17	5	22	2
39	JAMES STONES	3:16:10	20	8	28	3
36	JACK PRICE	3:11:50	16	13	29	4
38	ROB WAITE	3:12:30	16	40	56	5
33	SAM BEECROFT-PENNY	3:20:15	24	39	63	6
31	THOMAS MINTA	3:43:10	47	39	86	7
35	TOM HASLAM	3:54:40	59	42	101	8
34	JONNY STEWART	3:39:50	44	71	115	9
29	WILLIAM PEACOCK	3:34:	38	102	140	10
27	JONATHON HILLARY	3:53:10	57	84	141	11
32	CHRIS ALFORD	4: 1:55	66	81	147	12
23	NATHAN PARKER	4:14:	78	89	167	13
30	CHLOE RICHARDSON	3:53:35	58	114	172	14
26	THOMAS PLANT	4:17:50	82	98	180	15
10	THOMAS HARTLEY	4:31:	95	134	229	16
9	JONNY ROBINSON	4:36:	100	131	231	17
16	VICTOR LISHMAN	4:28:40	93	148	241	18
7	BEN GODDARD	5: :35	125	126	251	19
1	JOE SPIVEY	5: 3:50	128	123	251	19
24	MATTHEW BOWN	5:24:	148	138	286	21
22	GEORGE BARKER	5:19:45	144	154	298	22
17	ANDREW ELEY	5:20:45	145	168	313	23
5	THOMAS COATES	5:12:55	137	187	324	24
25	ELLIE BRAITHWAITE	5:25: 5	149	192	341	25
2	GEORGE SPIVEY	: :				
3	JACK WALKER	: :				
4	JAMES WILLIS	: :				
6	LEWIS GRAY	: :				
8	BOBBIN GARDNER	6: :30	!!	! OVE	R TIM	Œ
11	DANNY CATLIN	: :				
12	JACK DICKINSON	: :				
	CHESTER CORNEY	: :				
	THOMAS O'SULLIVAN	5:29:35	!!	! OVE	R TIM	Œ
	JIM BROWN	: :				
19	DANYON HUME	5:27:36	!!	! OVE	R TIM	Œ
	ROB MCDOWELL	: :				
	JESS BOWN	: :				
	SAM JOHNSON	: :				

This is a fantastically unique event for British Youth Riders which would not run without the support of many people.

Thank you to all the Riders for showing enthusiasm, determination and endeavour.

Thank you to all our loyal landowners for allowing us access across their land, especially after the uncharacteristic summer weather.

Thank you to all the sponsors whose kind support allows us to continue to run this event.

Thank you to the Clerk Of the Course and of course his phenomenal team who today have been Richmond Motor Club at their best, Observers, Marshalls and Assistants.

A special Thank you to Chris Wallis, for acting as Results Secretary today and to our Awards Secretaries Carol Richardson and Cath Hillary, who coordinate the awards ceremony so wonderfully.

A final Thank you goes to our National and Centre Stewards for attending today's event.