THE SCOTT TRIAL 20th OCTOBER 2012 SPECIAL AWARDS

		l		
11	THE "EDDIE FLINTOFF" ROSE BOWL. DRIVER CREATING STANDARD TIME.	181	Michael Brown	5:00:09
12	THE "FRANK FLETCHER" TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE OBSERVATION ONLY.	192	Dougie Lampkin	35 0bs
13	THE "HERBERT SCOTT" CUP. BEST PERFORMANCE TIME AND OBSERVATION 1ST APPEARANCE.	166	Bradley Cox	151
14	THE "BILLY MOORE"CUP. BEST PERFORMANCE TIME AND OBSERVATION YORKSHIREMAN	181	Michael Brown	43
15	THE "JUBILEE.TROPHY" BEST PERFORMANCE TIME AND OBSERVATION 2007 TO 2011	178	Sam Haslam	506
16	THE "T COWIE" TROPHY BEST PERFORMANCE TIME AND OBSERVATION UNDER AGE 21	197	Jonathan Richardson	74
17	THE "TOM ELLIS" TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE TIME AND OBSERVATION PRIOR TO AND INCLUDING 1997	192	Dougie Lampkin	57
25	THE "R.WOODWARD WILSON" MEMORIAL TROPHY. LAST OFFICIAL FINISHER ON TIME.	121	Gordon Crockard	7:29:34
26	THE "S.HUGHES"TROPHY.OLDEST OFFICIAL FINISHER OVER THE AGE OF 40	56	Phil Scott	343
27	THE "ALAN LONGFIELD MEMORIAL" TROPHY BEST PERFORMANCE BY A LOCAL RIDER	109	Jack Stones	178
29	THE NORTHERN CENTRE "HUTCHINSON" TROPHY BEST PERFORMANCE BY A CENTRE RESIDENT	101	William Brockbank	262
32	THE BEST ENDEAVOUR TROPHY	96	Gary Morley	
33	THE "JIM RIDING" MEMORIAL TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE BY A LANCASTRIAN.	184	Aran Drachenberg	168
35	THE "RICHMONDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL" TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE BY RICHMONDSHIRE RESIDENT.	125	Russell Cannell	285
37	THE MHT TROPHY BEST PERFORMANCE BY A LADY RIDER	120	Katy Sunter	300
40	THE MALCOLM RATHMELL TROPHY BEST PERFORMANCE BY A RIDER ON A MACHINE UP TO 125CC	85	Robert Waite	174

TEAM AWARDS

Award No.9 THE SCOTT TROPHY

Trade team of three riders entered on the same make of machine entered by a manufacturer's agent.

Montesa A

197	Jonathan Richardson	74
149	Harry Harvey	310
169	John Sunter	158
		542

Award No.10 THE ERIC S.MYERS TROPHY

A team of three individually entered riders not all on the same make of machine entered by a club.

n.		
1210	hmond	^

160	Dan Thorpe	121
197	Jonathan Richardson	74
194	Richard Sadler	112
		307

THE SCOTT TRIAL 20th OCTOBER 2012

CLOSED AND RESTRICTED AWARDS

18a	THE "TWINS TROPHY". BEST PERFORMANCE CO.DURHAM RESIDENT	85	Robert Waite	174
18b	THE "GEOFF FLETCHER SPOONS". BEST PERFORMANCE CO.DURHAM RESIDENT NOVICE	128	Jonny White	282
19	THE "JACK GASH" MEMORIAL TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE MIDDLESBROUGH & DMC.		No Finishers	
20a	THE "RICHMOND MOTOR CLUB" TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE RICHMOND MC.	147	Will Reynolds	152
20b	THE "MILL GARAGE CUP". BEST PERFORMANCE RICHMOND MC NOVICE	109	Jack Stones	178
20c	THE "NIGEL BIRKETT" CUP. BEST PERFORMANCE RICHMOND MC INTERMEDIATE	171	Andrew Lishman	205
21	THE "WHITE BEAR" TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE NORTHALLERTON MC	190	Guy Kendrew	144
22	A TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE THIRSK & DMC.	66	Steve Jemison	409
23	A TROPHY.BEST PERFORMANCE RIPON MC	62	Martin Hodgson	388
24	THE "G.O.MCLAUGHLAN" TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE GUISBOROUGH DMC.	134	James Carr	188
28	THE "WHITAKER" TROPHY.BEST PERFORMANCE SCARBOROUGH & DMC.	181	Michael Brown	43
30	THE "WETHERBY MOTOR CLUB" TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE WETHERBY MC.	99	Simon Sharp	292
31	THE "DLC SALVER".BEST PERFORMANCE SPEN VALLEY MC.		No Finishers	
34	THE "MEL HARRISON" CUP.BEST PERFORMANCE YEADON & GUISELY MC	164	Ben Hemingway	114
36	THE HUDDERSFIELD FALCON CUP. BEST PERFORMANCE HUDDERSFIELD FALCON MCC.		No Finishers	
38	THE LES RICHARDSON MEMORIAL TROPHY BEST PERFORMANCE EBORACUM MCC	186	Ian Austermuhle	73
39	THE PUNCHARDS TROPHY.BEST PERFORMANCE WEST LEEDS MC. LTD		No Finishers	