## Trophy Winners

Tradesman Trophy (1<sup>st</sup> Expert) **Will Reynolds** Coates Trophy

(1<sup>st</sup> Inter) **Gary Pears** 

RMC Trophy (1<sup>st</sup> Novice) **Sam Yeadon** 

Wood Trophy (1<sup>st</sup> Green) **Neil Gaunt** 

White Bros Trophy (1<sup>st</sup> Clubman) **Joe Simpson** 

Frank Raynor Trophy (1st o40) **Paul Sadler** 

Albert Shaw Trophy (Boxing Day) ------

Gerald Simpson Memorial Trophy Will Reynolds

Dick Horner Memorial Trophy **Joe Simpson** 

**Dan Thorpe** 

Eric Ridley Trophy

Noel Peacock Trophy

**Phil Disney** 

**SAM Trophy** 

**Richard Sadler** 

Sid Morton Memorial Trophy

**James Carr** 

G E Brown & Son Trophy

**Richard Sadler** 

Non Championship Awards
Will Reynolds
Gavin Black
Matt Maynard
Jack Stones
Stuart Hall
Robert Stones
Gary Younghusband
Paul Dennis
Tony Wild
Mike Edwards
Phil Scott
Stewart Oughton

## Richmond Motor Club (Yorkshire) LTD Annual Awards Presentation 2012 Championship

1st Expert – William Reynolds

2nd Expert - Philip Alderson

3rd Expert - Richard Sadler

1st Clubman – Joe Simpson

2nd Clubman - Paul Wearmouth

3<sup>rd</sup> Clubman – Robyn Alderson

1st Intermediate – Gary Pears

2<sup>nd</sup> Intermediate – Andrew Brown

3<sup>rd</sup> Intermediate – Joe Jennings

1st Over 40 - Paul Sadler

2<sup>nd</sup> Over 40 – Richard Hague

3rd Over 40 - Richie Sunter

1st Novice – Sam Yeadon

2<sup>nd</sup> Novice – Russell Cannell

3rd Novice - Matthew Maynard

1st Twinshock – Stephen Watling

2<sup>nd</sup> Twinshock – Derek Bainbridge

1st Green – Neil Gaunt

<sup>2nd</sup> Green – Adrian Harrison

3rd Green – Stuart Hall

Richmond Motor Club Wishes You All A Very Merry Christmas And All The Best For 2013