Information

Charles First hiles 40.00 and						
Start:- First bike 10.00 am	1	Mathew Allum	Beta	В	*	Eppelby
Thereafter at 30 second intervals.	2	Will Harrison	Beta	В	*	Keighley
	3	Thomas Wilkinson	Sherco	В	*	Melsonby
Scrutineering:- 9am to 9.30am	4	Alexander Lennox	Beta	В	*	N. Ireland
	5	Luke Jackson	Beta	В	*	Guisborough
Riders Briefing: 9.45am	6	Jack Thompson	Beta	В	*	Keighley
	7	Megan Holdsworth	Gas Gas	Α	*	Colne
Observers Briefing: 9.30am	8	James Hodkinson	Sherco	Α	*	Ingleton
	9	Kieran Mc Daid	Beta	Α	*	Leicester
Course:- 2 Laps of 30 Sections	10	Joseph Fox	Gas Gas	Α	*	Bradford
	11	Joe Hiley	Gas Gas	В		Cornforth
	12	Tom Robinson	RJ Gas Gas	В	*	Richmond
Awards will be presented as soon as possible after the event.	48	Jack Walker	Gas Gas	Α		Guisborough
	14					
	15	Joe Faunthorpe		В		Bradford
Officials	16	tom Culliford	Active MRS Sherco	В		Wotton under edge
	17	Sam Peel	Beta	Α		Bradford
Clerk of Course:- Nathan Stones ACU No:- 79687	18	Tyler Murphy	Gas Gas	в	*	Kinlochleven
	19	Stephen Brown	Sherco	Α	*	leyburn
Steward appointed by the ACU: Mr Fred	20	Robbie Weir	Gas Gas	Α	*	haddington
Nicholson	21	Sam Metcalfe	Gas Gas	Α		Carnforth
NICHOISON	22	Dan Storr	Beta	Α	*	Marrick
Steward appointed by Yorkshire ACU:- Mr Julian Ford	23	Niamh Richardson	Beta	В		Skeeby
	24	Oliver Rouse	Beta	в	*	Catterick Village
	25	Tom Constantine	Beta	В	*	Eppelby
Time Keeper:- TBA	26	Duncan Macoll	Beta	в		scotland
	27	George Spivey	splat Beta	в		Dronfield
Scrutineer:- TBA	28	Joe Dawson	Beta	в		Dunfermline
	29	Toby martyn	RCM Beta	в	*	Cornwall
Secretary:- Julia Robinson	30	Tom Needham	Gas Gas	в		Catterick Village
	31	Thomas Hartley	Gas Gas	в		Bradford
Youth Secretary :- Sandra Fowler	32	Richard Allen	Beta	Α		leyburn
	33	Matty Napper	Gas Gas	Α		Eppelby
Results: - Chris Wallis and Julie Clement	34	Harry Sherriffs	Beta	Α		Auchenblae
Results. Chilis Wallis and Sulle Cleffield	35	Joe Spivey	splat Beta	Α		Dronfield
Awards Corretories: Vistoria Andrew and Careb Laws	36	Jack Harker	Sherco	A		Pately Bridge
Awards Secretaries:- Victoria Andrew and Sarah Laws	37	Ben Simpson	Beta	Α		leyburn
	38	Stuart Mack	Sherco	A		aberlady
Petrol Stops:- With Thanks to Michael Addison of	39	Ben Tennant	Sherco	Α		Newsham
Addision Drainage and Nigel Cummins for Providing transport and help with the petrol stops.	40	Andrew eley	acklams pji	A		Newark
	41	Nathan Suttill	beta Beta	А		W.Scrafton
Observers Marshalls and Assistants:-	42	Ben Goddard	Trials UK	А		Harrogate
Thank you to all of the Richmond Motor Club	43	Lowis Byron	sherco Boto	^		Glassow
Observers, Marshalls and helpers who have made the		Lewis Byron	Beta	A		Glasgow
Event Possible, there has been a great team of people	44	Thomas Coates	Sherco	A		Richmond
working before and on the day to make it all possible.	45	Nathan Parker	SSM Ossa acklams nii	Α		Keighley
This is an unique event that relies on volunteers to	46	Sam Johnson	acklams pji beta	В		Ripon
allow it to run so successfully, so to you all, Thank you.	47	Tom Minta	MRS Sherco	Α		Telford

Richmond Motor Club would like to express a special thank you to SWALEDALE MOUNTAIN RESCUE For providing cover for this event

McIntyres Burger Queen will be on site to provide hot and cold food

Previous Mintex Winners

(Since its reinstatement in 2009) 2009 Richard Sadler 2010 Richard Sadler 2011 Sam Yeadon 2012 Billy Bolt 2013 Jack Price Standard Time - 2009 Jack Sheppard 2010 Rob Waite 2011 Rob Waite 2012 Billy Bolt 2013 Jack Price

* Denotes First Timer

The Mintex Trophy Trial Awards 22nd June 2014

The Mintex Trophy For the Best Performance on Time and Observation Together with Michelin Tyre kindly donated by Trial Mag and Michelin

The Barry Robinson Trophy For the 2nd Best Performance on Time and Observation

The W.C. Stones Trophy For the 3rd Best Performance on Time and Observation

The Lowther Engineering Trophy For the 4th Best Performance on Time and Observation

The Mark and Mags Lundberg Trophy For the 5th Best Performance on Time and Observation

Mintex Salvers to the 6th, 7th, 8th 9th and 10th Best Performances on Time and Observation

The JST GAS GAS UK Trophy To The Rider under 15 Best performance on Time and Observation (on the date of the event)

> The Mintex Cup To the Rider creating Standard Time

The NLS Contracts Trophy To the Rider with the best Performance on Observation

> **The Robinson Joinery Cup** To the last Official Finisher on Time

The J.S. Johnson Trophy To the Best Performance by a Girl

The Syl Palmer Trophy For the Best Performance on Time and Observation by a First Timer Together with Michelin Tyre kindly donated by Trial Mag and Michelin

> The Harker Coaches Trophy Awarded to the Rider showing Best Endeavour

Thank you to Mintex Brakes and Bedale Motor Factors for their kind help and support

All Riders who complete the event will be forwarded a Certificate of Achievement.

Richmond Motor Club would like to express their sincere thanks to all those who have so generously sponsored Trophies for this event

All Trophies to be held for a year and Returned to Richmond Motor Club in Time for the Next Year's Events All Award Winners will receive a Replica to Keep.



MINTEX TROPHY TRIAL 22nd JUNE 2014

Youth Time &

Observation Trial ACU Permit no 41194



Jack Price Winner 2013 Front cover photograph courtesy of Barry Robinson

Richmond Motor Club would like to thank the Landowner of East Arkengarthdale Estates together with other Landowners, Farmers and Graziers for their kind permission in allowing this Trial to take place, and to the Game Keepers especially Richard Coates for his help and support.

Please keep to the designated areas at all times. Please take great care as there are many birds nesting or with young chicks which can easily be disturbed.