The Mintex Trophy Trial Awards

The Mintex Trophy For the Best Performance on Time and Observation

Together with Michelin Tyre kindly donated by Michelin

The Barry Robinson Trophy For the 2nd Best Performance on Time and Observation

The W.C. Stones Trophy For the 3rd Best Performance on Time and Observation

The Lowther Engineering Trophy For the 4th Best Performance on Time and Observation

The Mark & Mags Lundberg Trophy For the 5th Best Performance on Time and Observation

Mintex Salvers to the 6th, 7th, 8th 9th and 10th Best Performances

on Time and Observation

The JST Gas Gas UK Trophy

To the Rider under 15 Best Performance on Time and Observation

(on the date of the event)

The Mintex Cup To the Rider creating Standard Time

The NLS Contracts Trophy

To the Rider with the best Performance on Observation

Together with a Michelin Tyre kindly donated by Nathan Stones

The Robinson Joinery Cup

To the last Official Finisher on Time

Together with a Michelin Tyre kindly donated by Michelin

The J.S. Johnson Trophy

To the Best Performance by a Girl

The Syl Palmer Trophy For the Best Performance on Time and Observation by a First Timer

Together with a Michelin Tyre kindly donated by Michelin

The Harker Coaches Trophy Awarded to the Rider showing Best Endeavour

All Riders who complete the event within the time limit will receive a Certificate of Achievement.

Richmond Motor Club would like to express their sincere thanks to all those who have so generously sponsored Trophies for this event

All Trophies to be held for a year and Return to Richmond Motor Club in Time for the Next Years Events
All Award Winners will receive a Replica to Keep.

Previous Mintex Winners (Since its reinstatement in 2009)

2009Richard Sadler2010Richard Sadler2011Sam Yeadon2012Billy Bolt2013Jack Price2014Tom Minta



MINTEX TROPHY TRIAL 21ST JUNE 2015 Youth Time & Observation Trial





Mintex Trophy Trial Winner 2014—Tom Minta

Richmond Motor Club

would like to thank the Landowner of East Arkengarthdale Estates
together with other Landowners, Farmers and Graziers
for their kind permission in allowing this Trial to take place,
and to the Game Keepers especially Richard Coates for his help and support.

Please keep to the designated areas at all times. Please take great care as there are many birds nesting or with young chicks which can easily be disturbed.

The future of the trial depends on You!

START FIELD CONTACT NUMBER — 07983338727

			Mintex Trophy Trial Rider List 2015					
		No	Start Time	Name			Bike	Town
	<u>Information</u>	1	10:30:00	Harry Coleman	В	*	Sherco	Herts
Start	First bike 10.30 am, thereafter at 30 second intervals.	2	10:30:30	Chester Adamski	В	*	Gas Gas	Whitby
Start	First bike 10.30 am, thereafter at 30 second intervals.	3	10:31:00	Tom Spencer	В	*	Beta	Derbyshire
Scrutineering	9am to 9.30am	4	10:31:30	Michael Hutchinson	В	*	Sherco	Bishop Auckland
D' 1 D ' C'	40.00	5	10:32:00	Ollie Rickaby	В	*	Gas Gas	Scorton
Riders Briefing:	10.00am	6 7	10:32:30	Sam Charlton	В	*	Gas Gas	Sowerby Under Cotcliffe
Observers Briefing	9.45am	8	10:33:00	Jake Eley	B B	*	JotaGas Gas Gas	Newark
_		9	10:33:30 10:34:00	Dominic Williamson Charlie Smith	В	*	Appleyards Sherco	Barton Bradford
Course	2 Laps of 30 Sections	10	10:34:30	Charlie Todd	В	*	Beta	Forcett
		11	10:34:30	Stephen Brown	A		Sherco	East Witton
	Officials	12	10:35:30	Robert Weatherill	В	*	Gas Gas	Finghall
	<u>ometals</u>	13	10:36:00	Ryan Brown	В	*	Beta	Bellerby
Clerk of Course	Nathan Stones Lic No:- 79687	14	10:36:30	, James Harrison	В	*	Gas Gas	Thornton Rust
ACU Steward	Mr Mick Wren – Lic No 22694	15	10:37:00	Daniel Slack	В	*	MRS Sherco	Whitwick, Leics
ACO Steward	IVIT IVIICK VVIEIT – LIC NO 22094	16	10:37:30	Harry Dent	В	*	Sherco	West Burton
Yorkshire Centre Stewar	d Mr Stuart Lowther	17	10:38:00	Thomas Wilkinson	В		Sherco	Caldwell
		18	10:38:30	Sam Peel	Α		Beta	Clitheroe
Time Keeper	Tony Hayward	19	10:39:00	Keiran Child	В	*	Appleyards Beta	Bradford
Scrutineer	Greg Porter	20	10:39:30	Joe Tales	Α	*	Beta	Ilkley
56.4		21	10:40:00	Richard Allen	Α		Beta	Leyburn
Secretary	Chris Wallis	22	10:40:30	Charlie Dent	В	*	Gas Gas	West Burton
Assistants	Rhona Peacock, Sandra Fowler	23	10:41:00	Scott Aitkin	В	*	EAM Sherco	Sedgefield
Assistants	Kilolia Feacock, Saliula Fowlei	24	10:41:30	Joel Holdsworth	В	*	Sherco	Colne, Lancs
Awards Secretary	Vicky Andrew	25	10:42:00	Louis Walker	В	*	Gas Gas	Guisborough
D 1 161	ANTI TI I I D'I I INA I CI I NA I I	26	10:42:30	Kieran McDaid	A	*	Beta	Leicester
Petrol Stops:	With Thanks to Richmond Motor Club Members for	27 28	10:43:00 10:43:30	Henry Jackson Mathew Allum	B B		Gas Gas Beta	Whitby Eppleby
providing transport and help with the petrol stops		29	10:43:30	Guy Stones	В	*	Beta	Northallerton
	har a feet of the state of the	30	10:44:30	Oliver Richardson	В	*	Beta	Tunstall
		31	10:45:00	Ronnie Day	В	*	Gas Gas	Hertford
Observers Marshalls and Assistants		32	10:45:30	Max Townson	В	*	Beta Evo	Harrogate
Thank you to all of the Richmond Motor Club Observers, Marshalls and helpers who		33	10:46:00	William Harrison	В		Beta	Cononley
have made the event possible, there has been a great team of people working before		34	10:46:30	Tom Constantine	В		Beta	Eppleby
and on the day to make it all possible		35	10:47:00	Duncan MacColl	В		Highland Leisure Beta	Lanark
and on the day to make it all possible		36	10:47:30	George Spivey	Α		Sherco	Dronfield
Thank you.		37	10:48:00	Oliver Rouse	В		Beta	Catterick Village
		38	10:48:30	Tom Needham	В		AGB Gas Gas	Catterick Village
Richmond Motor Club would like to express a special thank you to		39	10:49:00	Luke Jackson	Α		Beta	Guisborough
Richinoria Motor Club would like to express a special trialik you to		40	10:49:30	Matty Napper	Α		Gas Gas	Eppleby
SWALEDALE MOUNTAIN RESCUE		41	10:50:00	Ben Simpson	Α		Beta	Wensley
For providing cover for this event		42	10:50:30	Thomas Hartley	A		Gas Gas	Lancs
		43	10:51:00	Jack Walker	A		Gas Gas	Guisborough
		44	10:51:30	Joe Faunthorpe	В		Beta Shorco	Bradford
McIntyres Burger Queen will be on site to provide hot and cold food		45 46	10:52:00 10:52:30	Jack Harker Thomas Coates	Α		Sherco Sherco	Pateley Bridge Arkengarthdale
		46	10.52.30	Joe Dawson	A A		HLS Beta	Fife
Awards will be presented as soon as possible after the event.		48	10:53:30	Tom Culliford	A		Acklams Beta	Gloustershire
		49	10:53:30	Toby Martyn	A		RCM Beta-UK	Truro, Cornwall
Front cover	Front cover photograph by kind permission of Barry Robinson		10:54:30	Sam Johnson	A		Acklams Beta	Ripon
tota. p		50	- 1 Floor					F-711

* Denotes First Timer