Richmond Motor Club (Yorkshire) Ltd 2015 Annual Youth Awards Presentation

2015 CHAMPIONSHIP

1ST A Class Hard

 1^{ST} Youth Green 2^{ND} Youth Green

1ST A Class

2ND A Class 3RD A Class

1ST B Class

 2^{ND} B Class 3^{RD} B Class 4^{TH} B Class 5^{TH} B Class 6^{TH} B Class 7^{TH} B Class 8^{TH} B Class 9^{TH} B Class 10^{TH} B Class 11^{TH} B Class 12^{TH} B Class 13^{TH} B Class 13^{TH} B Class 14^{TH} B Class

1^{ST} C Class

 2^{ND} C Class 3^{RD} C Class 4^{TH} C Class 5^{TH} C Class 6^{TH} C Class 7^{TH} C Class 8^{TH} C Class 9^{TH} C Class 10^{TH} C Class

Thomas Needham

Thomas Coates

Jack Harker

Ben Simpson

Niamh Richardson Beth Watling

Oliver Rouse

Robert Weatherill Tom Constantine Guy Stones Charlie Dent Sam Charlton Mattew Allum James Harrison Ryan Brown Oliver Rickaby Harry Dent Thomas Wilkinson Oliver Peirson Michael Hutchinson

Will Handley

Luke Constantine Andrew Reynolds Tim Weatherill Oliver Watling Elliott Laws Dan Hodgson Ben Hodgson Richard Pulman Oliver Towns

1 ⁵¹	D	Class
2 ND	D	Class
3^{RD}	D	Class
4 ^{тн}	D	Class
5 ^{тн}	D	Class
6 ^{тн}	D	Class
7 TH	D	Class
8 TH	D	Class

1ST D Class Hard

1ST ED Class

2ND ED Class 3RD ED Class 4TH ED Class 5TH ED Class 6TH ED Class 7TH ED Class

1ST Beginners Easy

2ND Beginners Easy 3RD Beginners Easy 4TH Beginners Easy 5TH Beginners Easy 6TH Beginners Easy 7TH Beginners Easy 8TH Beginners Easy 9TH Beginners Easy 10TH Beginners Easy 11TH Beginners Easy 13TH Beginners Easy 13TH Beginners Easy 13TH Beginners Easy 14TH Beginners Easy

1ST E Class 2ND E Class

1ST EB Class

Alfie Royale Conrad Andrew

Monte Andrew

Callum Fowler

Harry Parkin Sam Armstrong Jack Vasey Aiden Simpson

Charlie Astwood

Laurie Blades Lily-Ann Thwaite Benjamin Simpson Joel Thwaite Barnaby Fothergill Ashley Watson

Harry Mugridge

Martyn Pratt Christopher Barnett Tom Ridley Francis Nicholson Jack Dent Sam Russell Amber Richardson Charlie Stephenson Zoe Hutchinson Joshua Thwaite Alfie Wills Calum Russell Bertie Turner Will Storrow

<mark>Ben Sunter</mark> George Thwaite

Cameron Brunskill

Richmond Motor Club (Yorkshire) Ltd 2015

TROPHY WINNERS 2015

D & S Times (A Class Hard)	Thomas Coates	Hague Trophy (D Class)	Callum Fowler
Youth Green Championship	Thomas Needham	B Class Championship Trophy	Oliver Rouse
RMC Millennium Award (A Class Easy)	Ben Simpson	Dales Trophy (Beginners Easy)	Harry Mugridge
Reeth Garage Cup (C Class)	Will Handley	Sunter Trophy (D Class Hard)	
Richardson Trials Trophy	Freddie Wills	Bryan Clement Trophy (E Class)	Ben Sunter
Forresters Society Trophy	Will Handley		

NON CHAMPIONSHIP AWARDS

Sam Johnson	Thomas Coates	Ben Simpson
Beth Waite	Elliott Laws	Bailey Proudlock
Harry Mugridge	Charlie Astwood	Laurie Blades

Richmond Motor Club would like to

wish you all a very Merry Christmas!

