The Mintex Trophy Trial Awards

The Mintex Trophy For the Best Performance on Time and Observation

Together with Michelin Tyre kindly donated by Michelin

The Barry Robinson Trophy For the 2nd Best Performance on Time and Observation

The W.C. Stones Trophy For the 3rd Best Performance on Time and Observation

The Lowther Engineering Trophy For the 4th Best Performance on Time and Observation

The Mark & Mags Lundberg Trophy For the 5th Best Performance on Time and Observation

Mintex Salvers to the 6th, 7th, 8th 9th and 10th Best Performances

on Time and Observation

The Luscombe Suzuki Trophy To the Rider under 15 Best Performance on Time and Observation

(on the date of the event)

The Mintex Cup To the Rider creating Standard Time

The NLS Contracts Trophy

To the Rider with the best Performance on Observation

Together with a Michelin Tyre kindly donated by Nathan Stones

The Robinson Joinery Cup To the last Official Finisher on Time

The J.S. Johnson Trophy

To the Best Performance by a Girl

The Syl Palmer Trophy For the Best Performance on Time and Observation by a First Timer

Together with a Michelin Tyre kindly donated by Michelin

The Harker Coaches Trophy Awarded to the Rider showing Best Endeavour

All Riders who complete the event within the time limit will receive a Certificate of Achievement.

Richmond Motor Club would like to express their sincere thanks to all those who have so generously sponsored Trophies for this event

All Trophies to be held for a year and Return to Richmond Motor Club in Time for the Next Years Events
All Award Winners will receive a Replica to Keep.

Previous Mintex Winners (Since its reinstatement in 2009)

2009Richard Sadler2010Richard Sadler2011Sam Yeadon2012Billy Bolt2013Jack Price2014Tom Minta

2015 Joe Dawson



MINTEX TROPHY TRIAL 19TH JUNE 2016 Youth Time & Observation Trial





Mintex Trophy Trial Winner 2015—Joe Dawson

Richmond Motor Club

would like to thank the Landowner of East Arkengarthdale Estates

together with other Landowners, Farmers and Graziers

for their kind permission in allowing this Trial to take place,
and to the Game Keepers especially Richard Coates for his help and support.

Please keep to the designated areas at all times. Please take great care as there are many birds nesting or with young chicks which can easily be disturbed.

The future of the trial depends on You!

START FIELD CONTACT NUMBER—07983338727

Mintex	Trophy	Trial R	ider List	2016	
iviintex	Trophy	i riai K	iaer List	2010	

* Denotes First Timer

	Information	No	Start Time	Name			Bike	Town
	<u>Information</u>	1	10:30:00	Josh Chew	В	*	Beta	Great Harwood
Start	First bike 10.30 am, thereafter at 30 second intervals.	2	10:30:30	Brett Harbud	В	*	Beta	Oxon
	0	3	10:31:00	Samuel Robinson	В	*	Beta	Dunsop Bridge
Scrutineering 9am to 9.30am		4	10:31:30	Ben Dignan	В	*	Beta	Roybridge
Riders Briefing: 10.00am		5 6	10:32:00 10:32:30	Adam Juffs Malcolm Summer	B B	*	Acklams Beta Beta	Castle Donington
-		7	10:32:30	Oliver Towns	В	*	Sherco	Windy Gates Hurworth
Observers Briefing 9.45am		8	10:33:30	Reece Gazzard	В	*	Scorpa	N Ireland
Course	2 Laps of 30 Sections	9	10:34:00	Andrew Reynolds	В	*	Beta	Aysgarth
Course	2 Laps of 30 Sections	10	10:34:30	Brett Stein	В	*	BetaEvo	Dumbarton
	<u>Officials</u>	11	10:35:00	Will Handley	В		Sherco	West Witton
Clerk of Course	Nathan Stones Lic No:- 79687	12 13	10:35:30	Oliver Rickaby Tim Weatherill	B B	*	Gas Gas Sherco	Scorton
cierk of course	Nathan Stones Lic No 75067	14	10:36:00 10:36:30	Tim Weatherill Joel Tett	В	*	Beta	Fingall West Midlands
ACU Steward	Mr Hugh Irving – Lic No 98950	15	10:37:00	Lewis Fletcher	В	*	Scorpa	Fife
Vanlahina Cantus Charres	ad Ada Ada al-Waadaa	16	10:37:30	Thomas Wilkinson	В		Sherco	Caldwell
Yorkshire Centre Stewa	rd Wir Wark Yeadon	17	10:38:00	James Postlethwaite	e A	*	Beta	Broughton-on-Furness
Time Keeper	Tony Hayward	18	10:38:30	Joe Child	В	*	Beta	Bradford
•	, ,	19	10:39:00	Edward Earle	В	*	Inch Perfect Beta	Ilkley
Scrutineer	Greg Porter	20	10:39:30	William Dalton	В	*	Beta	Bishop Auckland
Secretary	Chris Wallis	21 22	10:40:00 10:40:30	Luke Constantine Max Townson	B A	*	Beta Beta Evo	Eppleby
Scoretary	Citis Wallis	23	10:41:00	Zac Collinson	В	*	Feet Up Gas Gas	Harrogate Hackness
Assistants	Rhona Peacock, Sandra Fowler, Ros Brown,	24	10:41:30	Chester Adamski	A		Gas Gas	Fryup
	Charletta Prouva Janet Coates	25	10:42:00	Joel Holdsworth	Α		Beta	Colne
	Charlotte Brown, Janet Coates.	26	10:42:30	Oliver Richardson	В		Beta Evo	Tunstall
Awards Secretary	Vicky Andrew	27	10:43:00	Dominic Williamson	В		Gas Gas	Barton
		28	10:43:30	Charlie Todd	Α		Beta	Forcett
Petrol Stops:	With Thanks to Richmond Motor Club Members for	29	10:44:00	Will Harrison	A	*	Sherco	Cononley
providing transport and help with the petrol stops		30 31	10:44:30 10:45:00	Callum McAlister Tyler Murphy	A A	*	Sherco Gas Gas racing 1H	N Ireland Kinlochleven
		32	10:45:30	Billy Green	В	*	RCM Beta-UK	Newton Abbot
		33	10:46:00	Charlie Dent	В		Beta	West Burton
Observers Marshalls and Assistants		34	10:46:30	Tom Needham	Α		Gas Gas 110% bikes	Catterick Village
Thank you to all of the Richmond Motor Club Observers, Marshalls and helpers who		35	10:47:00	Matthew Allum	Α		Beta	Eppleby
		36						
have made the event possible, there has been a great team of people working before		37	10:48:00	Ryan Brown	В		Beta	Bellerby
and on the day to make it all possible		38	10:48:30	Robert Weatherill	В		Beta	Finghall
Thank you.		39 40	10:49:00 10:49:30	Tom Constantine Sam Charlton	B A		Beta Gas Gas	Northallerton Eppleby
Richmond Motor Club would like to express a special thank you to		41	10:50:00	Guy Stones	В		Beta	Northallerton
		42	10:50:30	Oliver Rouse	В		Beta	Catterick Village
SWALEDALE MOUNTAIN RESCUE		43	10:51:00	Luke Jackson	Α		Beta	Guisborough
		44	10:51:30	Thomas Hartley	Α		Gas Gas	Nelson
For providing cover for this event		45	10:52:00	George Spivey	Α		Splat Beta	Dronfield
		46	10:52:30	Henry Jackson	A		Gas Gas	Great Fryup Dale
McIntyres Burger Queen will be on site to provide hot and cold food		47	10:53:00	Scott Aitkin	A		EAM Sherco	Sedgefield Whitwick
		48 49	10:53:30 10:54:00	Daniel Slack Jack Biggins	B A	*	MRS Sherco Beta	Whitwick Blaydon
Awards will be presented as soon as possible after the event. Front cover photograph by kind permission of Barry Robinson		50	10:54:30	Duncan MacColl	A		Beta	South Lanarkshire
		51	10:55:00	Toby Martyn	A		RCM Beta-UK	Truro, Cornwall
		52	10:55:30	Keiran Child	В		Colin Appleyards Beta	Bradford
		53	10:56:00	Joe Dawson	Α		HLS Beta	Fife