

Richmond Motor Club 2016 Championship



Expert Class

Tradesman Trophy (1 st Expert)	Guy Kendrew	100
2 nd Expert	James Stones	69
3 rd Expert	Philip Alderson	36
Intermediate Class		
Coates Trophy (1 st Intermediate)	Mark Willis	55
2 nd Intermediate	Matthew Maynard	40
3 rd Intermediate	Russell Cannell	39
Novice Class		
RMC Trophy (1 st Novice)	Nathan Cannell	60
2 nd Novice	Jack Harker	37
3 rd Novice	Thomas Coates	37
Adult Green Class		
Wood Trophy (1 st Green)	Paul Dennis	55
2 nd Green	Adrian Harrison	51
3 rd Green	Paul Astwood	34
Clubman Class		
White Bros Trophy (1 st Clubman)	Paul Sadler	90
2 nd Clubman	Robyn Alderson	48
3 rd Clubman	Andy Kearton	42
O40 Class		
Frank Raynor Trophy (1 st O40)	Stephen Cornforth	57
2 nd O40	William Wood	50
3 rd O40	Tony Wild	42
Twin Shock Class		
1 st Twin Shock	Steve Watling	110
2 nd Twin Shock	Paul Turner	62
3 rd Twin Shock	Ian Bowers	30





Richmond Motor Club 2016 Trophies



Albert Shaw Trophy Trial - (Boxing Day 2015 - cancelled & held 10th April 2016)

Albert Shaw Trophy - Best Performance on the Hard Course

Jonathan Richardson

Tom Knowles Trophy – Best Performance by a Novice Rider Tom Alderson

Dick Horner Trophy

1st Clubman (never won before)

James Thompson

Harold Graham Memorial Trial

Harold Graham Trophy - Best Performance on the Hard Course

Sam Trophy - 2nd Best Performance on the Hard Course

Richard Sadler

Andrew Allison Memorial Trial

Andrew Allison Memorial Trophy - Best Performance on the Clubman Course

Noel Peacock Trophy - Best Performance on the Hard Course

Guy Kendrew

Sid Morton Memorial Trial

Sid Morton Memorial Trophy - Best Performance on the Hard Course

Betty Morton Memorial Trophy - Best Performance by an A Hard Rider

Thomas Needham

Gerald Simpson Trophy Trial

Best Performance on the Hard Course Guy Kendrew

GE Brown & Sons Trophy

Best Performance on the Championship Course

Jonathan Richardson

Eric Ridley Memorial Trophy

Best Performance on the Hard Course Guy Kendrew

Special Awards

Captains Cup

Chosen by the RMC Captain for improvement and endeavour

Andrew Allum

Alice Tye Trophy

Chosen by the RMC Committee for a non-committee member going above and beyond the call of duty!

Charlotte Brown

2016 Non-Championship Awards

Adrian Harrison; Andrew Jackson; Andrew Kearton; Andrew Tales; Brendan Suffell; Bruce Storr; Carl Shaw; Dave Watson; Eddie Aitkin; Gary Moorhouse; Josh Fenton; Leslie Richardson; Nathan Cannell; Neil Gaunt; Nigel Crowther; Paul Dennis; Paul Sadler; Peter Brown; Phil Perry; Richard Hawes; Robyn Alderson; Roger Williams; Tom Hudson; Trevor Willans; Will Reynolds