Richmond Motor Club (Yorkshire) Ltd 2016 Annual Youth Awards Presentation 2016 CHAMPIONSHIP

A Class Hard

No Finishers

- Youth Green 1^{ST} Youth Green 2^{ND} Youth Green 3^{RD} Youth Green 4^{TH} Youth Green 5th Youth Green 6th Youth Green
- Awards 1st **Tom Needham** 2nd Ryan Brown Guy Stones 3rd Oliver Richardson Robert Weatherill Charlie Dent

<u>D Class Hard</u>

No Finishers

DE Class

1ST DE Class 2ND DE Class 3RD DE Class 4TH DE Class

Conrad Andrew

Jack Vasey Sam Armstrong Harry Parkin

**** Robert Weatherill, Guy Stones & Charlie Dent had higher places in the B Class and received their awards as B Class Riders, meaning Oliver Richardson received the Youth Green 3rd place award.

<u>A Class</u>		ED Class	
1 ^{s⊤} A Class	Sam Charlton	1 ^{s⊤} ED Class	Charlie Astwood
		2 ND ED Class	Rory Wilkinson
<u>B Class</u>		3 RD ED Class	Lily-Ann Thwaite
1 ^{s⊤} B Class	Robert Weatherill	4 [™] ED Class	George Thwaite
2 ND B Class	Guy Stones	5 TH ED Class	Laurie Blades
3 RD B Class	Oliver Rickaby	6 TH ED Class	Ashley Watson
4 [™] B Class	Charlie Dent	7 [™] ED Class	Joel Thwaite
5 [™] B Class	Will Handley	8 TH ED Class	Lucas Russell
6 TH B Class	Andrew Reynolds		
7 [™] B Class	Tim Weatherill	<u>Beginners Easy</u>	
8 TH B Class	Richard Pulman	1 ^{s⊤} Beginners Easy	Francis Nicholson
9 [™] B Class	Harry Dent	2 ND Beginners Easy	Edward Storrow
10 [™] B Class	Josh Brown	3 RD Beginners Easy	Will Storrow
11 [™] B Class	Sam Russell		
12 [™] B Class	Oliver Towns	<u>E Class</u>	
13 [™] B Class	Calum Russell	1 ^{s⊤} E Class	Bailey Huntbach
14 [™] B Class	Tom Ridley		
		EB Class	
<u>C Class</u>		1 ^{s⊤} EB Class	Barnaby Fothergill
1 ^{s⊤} C Class	Dan Hodgson	2 ND EB Class	Cameron Brunskill
2 ND C Class	Martyn Pratt		
3 RD C Class	Ben Hodgson		
4 [™] C Class	Monte Andrew	1 st Easy Over 40's	Martin Pratt
5^{TH} C Class	Callum Fowler	1 ^{s⊤} Easy Clubman	Beth Watling
6 TH C Class	Alfie Royle		non stand
7 [™] C Class			
	Harry Mugridge		
8 TH C Class	Harry Mugridge Oliver Watling		
8 [™] C Class	Oliver Watling		
8 TH C Class 9 TH C Class	Oliver Watling Jack Dent		



Richmond Motor Club (Yorkshire) Ltd 2016



TROPHY WINNERS 2016

D & S Times (A Class Hard)	No Finishers	Hague Trophy (D Class)	Conrad Andrew
Youth Green Championship	Thomas Needham	B Class Championship Trophy	Robert Weatherill
RMC Millennium Award (A Class Easy	Sam Charlton)	Dales Trophy (Beginners Easy)	Francis Nicholson
Reeth Garage Cup (C Class)	Dan Hodgson	Sunter Trophy (D Class Hard)	No Finishers
Richardson Trials Trophy (Best Youth on		Bryan Clement Trophy (E Class)	Bailey Huntbach
Forresters Society Trophy (Best C Class a	-	Katy Sunter Trophy	Amber Richardson

NON CHAMPIONSHIP AWARDS

Tom Needham	Oliver Rickaby	Martyn Pratt
Conrad Andrew	Monte Andrew	Charlie Astwood
Barnaby Fothergill	Joe Farnthorpe	Charlie Smith

Richmond Motor Club would like to

wish you all a very Merry Christmas!

