### The Mintex Trophy Trial Awards

The Mintex Trophy	For the Best Performance on Time and Observation, together with A Michelin Tyre kindly donated by #TeamMichelin
The Barry Robinson Trophy	For the 2nd Best Performance on Time and Observation
The W.C. Stones Trophy	For the 3rd Best Performance on Time and Observation
The Lowther Engineering Trophy	For the 4th Best Performance on Time and Observation
The Mark & Mags Lundberg Trophy	For the 5th Best Performance on Time and Observation
Mintex Salvers	to the 6th, 7th, 8th 9th and 10th Best Performances on Time and Observation
The Luscombe Suzuki Trophy	To the Rider under 15 Best Performance on Time and Observation (on the date of the event) together with A Michelin Tyre kindly donated by #TeamMichelin
The Mintex Cup	To the Rider creating Standard Time, together with A Michelin Tyre kindly donated by #TeamMichelin
The NLS Contracts Trophy	To the Rider with the best Performance on Observation Together with a Michelin Tyre kindly donated by Nathan Stones
The Robinson Joinery Cup	To the last Official Finisher on Time
The J.S. Johnson Trophy	To the Best Performance by a Girl
The Syl Palmer Trophy	For the Best Performance on Time and Observation by a First Timer with a Michelin Tyre kindly donated by #TeamMichelin
The Harker Coaches Trophy	Awarded to the Rider showing Best Endeavour

All Riders who complete the event within the time limit will receive a Certificate of Achievement.

# Richmond Motor Club would like to express their sincere thanks to all those who have so generously sponsored Trophies for this event

All Trophies to be held for a year and Return to Richmond Motor Club in Time for the Next Years Events All Award Winners will receive a Replica to Keep.

#### Previous Mintex Winners (Since its reinstatement in 2009)

2009	Richard Sadler	2010	Richard Sadler
2011	Sam Yeadon	2012	Billy Bolt
2013	Jack Price	2014	Tom Minta
2015	Joe Dawson	2016	Toby Martyn



## MINTEX TROPHY TRIAL

18TH JUNE 2017 Youth Time & Observation Trial





## Mintex Trophy Trial Winner 2016—Toby Martyn

## **Richmond Motor Club**

would like to thank the Landowner of East Arkengarthdale Estates

together with other Landowners, Farmers and Graziers

for their kind permission in allowing this Trial to take place,

and to the Game Keepers especially Richard Coates for his help and support.

Please keep to the designated areas at all times. Please take great care as there are many birds nesting or with young chicks which can easily be disturbed.

The future of the trial depends on You!

### START FIELD CONTACT NUMBER-07983338727

			Mintex Trophy Trial Rider List 2017				* Denotes First Timer		# Denotes Under 15	
Information		No	Start Time	Name		Class			Bike	Town
Start	First bike 10.30 am, thereafter at 30 second intervals.	1 2	10:30:00 10:30:30	Richard	Pullman	В	*	#	A M Scorpa	Bedale
Start		3	10:31:00	Alice	Minta	В	*	#	Beta uk.com	Telford
Scrutineering	9am to 9.30am	4	10:31:30	Elliott	Laws	В	*	#	Acklams Beta	Scorton
Riders Briefing:	10.00am	5	10:32:00	Harry	Bower	В	*	#	Gas Gas	Congleton
Riders Briefing.	10.00am	6 7	10:32:30	Jamie	Williams	B B	*	# #	Gas Gas	Bakewell Co Cork
Course	2 Laps of 30 Sections	8	10:33:00 10:33:30	Luke Richard	Coughlan Moorhouse	В	*	#	Beta Gas Gas	Boroughbridge
	<u>Officials</u>	9	10:34:00	Max	Marston	В	*		Beta	Otley
	Nether Starselie Net 70007	10 11	10:34:30 10:35:00	Edward Gus	Brown Oblein	B A	*	#	Scorpa MRS SPJ Sherco	Leyburn Hemel Hempstead
Clerk of Course	Nathan Stones Lic No:- 79687	11	10:35:30	Josh	Brown	В	*	#	Beta	Bellerby
ACU Steward	Dave Willoughby Lic No:- 14462	13	10:36:00			_				,
Varkshing Cantus Stawar	- Caraluna Kanzitt	14	10:36:30	Sam	Russell	В	*	#	Gas Gas	Leyburn
Yorkshire Centre Steward	d Carolyne Kenzitt	15	10:37:00	Tim	Weatherill	В	*	#	Sherco	Fingall
Time Keeper	Paul Robinson	16 17	10:37:30 10:38:00	Jamie George	Simpson Clarke	B B	*	# #	Beta BVM Sherco	Stewarton Warwickshire
Scrutineer	Daul Torry/Jamas Stones	17	10:38:30	Chris	Barnett	В	*	#	Sherco	Chester-Le-Street
Scrutilleer	Paul Terry/James Stones	19	10:39:00	Mitchell	Brightmore	В	*	#	Gas Gas	Buxton
Secretary	Chris Wallis	20	10:39:30	Martyn	Pratt	В	*	#	Beta	Melsonby
Assistants	Phone Descark Sandra Foular Des Prown	21	10:40:00	Josh	Wright	A	*		Beta	Cornwall
Assistants	Rhona Peacock, Sandra Fowler, Ros Brown,	22 23	10:40:30 10:41:00	Malcolm Oliver	Summers Towns	B B		#	Beta Sherco	Windygates Hurworth
	Charlotte Brown, Janet Coates.	23	10:41:30	Edward	Earle	В		#	Beta	llkley
Awards Secretary	Vicky Andrew	25	10:42:00	Harry	Dent	А			Sherco	Leyburn
Awalus Secretaly	Vicky Andrew	26	10:42:30	Ollie	Rickaby	В			Gas Gas	Scorton
Petrol Stops:	With Thanks to Richmond Motor Club Members for	27	10:43:00	Ronnie -	Day	A	*		Gas Gas	Hertford
	providing transport and help with the petrol stops	28 29	10:43:30 10:44:00	Tom Andrew	Ridley Reynolds	A B	*	#	Beta Beta	Melsonby Aysgarth
	providing transport and help with the petrol stops	30	10:44:30	Brett	Harbud	В		"	Beta	Oxon
		31	10:45:00	Will	Handley	В		#	Gas Gas	West Witton
	Observers Marshalls and Assistants	32	10:45:30	Daniel	Slack	В			MRS Sherco	Caolville
Thank you to all of the	Richmond Motor Club Observers, Marshalls and helpers who	33	10:46:00	Samuel	Robinson	A B		#	Beta	Clitheroe
•	ossible, there has been a great team of people working before	34 35	10:46:30 10:47:00	Dominic Max	Williamson Townson	В		#	Gas Gas Beta Evo	Barton Harrogate
	and on the day to make it all happen	36	10:47:30	Josh	Chew	A			Beta	Lancs
		37	10:48:00	Brett	Stein	В		#	Beta Evo	Dumbarton
	Thank you.	38	10:48:30	Adam	Juffs	A			Beta	Castle Donnington
Richmond Mo	tor Club would like to express a special thank you to	39 40	10:49:00 10:49:30	Joel Oliver	Holdsworth Richardson	A A			Beta Beta Evo	Lancs Boroughbridge
		40	10:50:00	Charlie	Dent	A			Beta	West Burton
	SWALEDALE MOUNTAIN RESCUE	42	10:50:30							
	For providing cover for this event	43	10:51:00	William	Dalton	В		#	Beta	Bishop Auckland
		44	10:51:30	Reece	Gazzard	В		#	Scorpa	Co Down
McIntvres Burger	Queen will be on site to provide hot and cold food	45 46	10:52:00 10:52:30	Joel Ben	Tett Dignan	A B		#	Beta Highland Leisure Gas G	West Midlands Roy Bridge
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	40	10:53:00	Robert	Weatherill	A			Beta	Fingall
Awards will be presented as soon as possible after the event.		48	10:53:30	Guy	Stones	В			Beta	Northallerton
		49	10:54:00	Tom	Needham	А			Gas Gas	Catterick Village
		50	10:54:30	Zac	Collinson	A			Feet Up Gas Gas	Hackness
		51 52	10:55:00 10:55:30	Ryan Jack	Brown Biggins	B A			Acklams Beta Beta Evo	Bellerby Blaydon
Front cover	photograph by kind permission of Barry Robinson	53	10:55:00	Duncan	MacColl	A			Beta	South Lanarkshiree