

Richmond Motor Club

2017 Annual Youth Awards Presentation



A Hard Class

1st A Hard 2nd A Hard 3rd A Hard

Youth Green Class

1st YouthGreen 2nd Youth Green

A Class

1st A Class 2nd A Class

B Class 1st B Class 2nd B Class 3rd B Class 4th B Class 5th B Class 6th B Class 7th B Class 8th B Class 9th B Class 10th B Class 11th B Class 12th B Class 13th B Class 14th B Class 15th B Class 16th B Class 17th B Class 18th B Class 19th B Class

C Class

1st C Class 2nd C Class 3rd C Class 4th C Class 5th C Class

D Class Hard

1st D Class Hard

Tom Neehham

Guy Stones Ryan Brown

Robert Weatherill

Charlie Dent

Tom Ridley

Harry Dent

Andrew Reynolds

Ollie Rickaby Tim Weatherill Josh Brown Will Handley Dan Hodgson Ben Hodgson Martyn Pratt James Harrison Oliver Towns Richard Pulman Oliver Watling Jack Dent Sam Russell James Richardson Charlie Stephenson Harvey Slack Liam Clement Josh Thwaite

Callum Fowler

Monte Andrew Harry Mugridge Jack Long Francis Nicholson

No Finishers

D Class

1st D Class 2nd C Class

ED Class

1st ED Class 2nd ED Class 3rd ED Class 4th ED Class 5th ED Class 6th ED Class 7th ED Class 8th ED Class 9th ED Class 10th ED Class 11th ED Class 12th ED Class

Beginners Easy Class

1st B Easy 2nd B Easy 3rd B Easy 4th B Easy 5th B Easy 6th B Easy 7th B Easy

E Class

1st E Class 2nd E Class

EB Class

1st EB Class 2nd EB Class 3rd EB Class 4th FB Class

Clubman

1st Easy Clubman

Over 40

1st Easy Over 40



Conrad Andrew

Harry Parkin

Charlie Astwood

Rory Wilkinson
Ashley Watson
Bailey Huntbach
William Lishman
Ben Sunter
George Hird
Lily-Ann Thwaite
George Thwaite
Jamie Dent
Lucas Armstrong
Josh Dent

Jack Vasey

Sam Armstrong
Will Storrow
Cameron Brunskill
Edward Storrow
Barnaby Fothergill
Amber Richardson

Alfie Astwood

Daisy Cannell

Oliver Wright

Bobbie Pulman Joel Thwaite Laurie Blades

Simon Williamson

Darren Fowler

Richmond Motor Club Youth Trophy Winners 2017

D & S Times Trophy - Best A Class Hard Tom Needham

Youth Green Championship Robert Weatherill

RMC Millennium Award - Best A Class Easy Tom Ridley

B Class Championship Trophy

Andrew Reynolds

Reeth Garage Cup - Best C Class Callum Fowler

Sunter Trophy - Best D Class Hard No Finishers

Hague Trophy - Best D Class Conrad Andrew

Dales Trophy - Best Beginners Easy Jack Vasey

Bryan Clement Trophy - Best E Class Alfie Astwood

Richardson Trial Trophy - Best Youth on the Main Course Josh Brown

Forresters Society Trophy - Best C Class at the Carlton Trial Callum Fowler

Katy Sunter Trophy Chloe Richardson

2017 Non-Championship Awards

Ryan Brown Charlie Dent Andrew Reynolds
Harry Mugridge Alfie Astwood Charlie Astwood
Laurie Blades William Tolson

Richmond Motor Club would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas!

