The Mintex Trophy Trial Awards

The Mintex Trophy For the Best Performance on Time and Observation, together with

A Michelin Tyre kindly donated by #TeamMichelin

The Barry Robinson Trophy For the 2nd Best Performance on Time and Observation

The W.C. Stones Trophy For the 3rd Best Performance on Time and Observation

The Lowther Engineering Trophy For the 4th Best Performance on Time and Observation

The Mark & Mags Lundberg Trophy For the 4th Best Performance on Time and Observation

Mintex Salvers to the 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th and 10th Best Performances

on Time and Observation

The Luscombe Suzuki Trophy Trophy To the Rider under 15 Best Performace on Time & Observation

(on the date of the event)

The Mintex CupTo the rider creating Standard Time, together with

A Michelin Tyre kindly donated by #TeamMichelin

The NLS Contracts TrophyTo the rider with the best Performance on Observation, together with

A Michelin Tyre kindly donated by Nathan Stones

The Robinson Joinery CupTo the last Official Finisher on Time

The J.S. Johnson TrophyTo the Best Performance by a Girl

The Syl Palmer TrophyFor the Best Performance on Time and Observation by a First Timer,

together with A Michelin Tyre kindly donated by Richmond Motor Club

The Harkers Coaches Trophy Awarded to the Rider showing Best Endeavour

All Riders who complete the event within the time limit will receive a Certificate of Achievement

Richmond Motor Club would like to express their sincere thanks to all those who have so generously sponsored Trophies for this event

All Trophies to be held for a year and Return to Richmond Motor Club in Time for the Next Years Events
All Award Winners will receive a Replica to Keep

Previous Mintex Winners (Since its reimstatement in 2009)

2009	Richard Sadler	2010	Richard Sadler
2011	Sam Yeadon	2012	Billy Bolt
2013	Jack Price	2014	Tom Minta
2015	Joe Dawson	2016	Toby Martyn
2017	Duncan MacColl		



MINTEX TROPHY TRIAL 17TH June 2018



Youth Time & Observation Trial



Mintex Trophy Trial Winner 2017 - Duncan MacColl

Richmond Motor Club would like to thank the Landowner of East Arkengarthdale Estates together with other Landowners, Farmers and Graziers for their kind permission in allowing this Trial to take place, and the Game Keepers - especially Richard Coates for his help and support.

Please keep to the designated areas at all times. Please take great care as there are many birds nesting or with young chicks which can easily be disturbed.

The future of the Trial depends on You!

START FIELD CONTACT NUMBER: 07983338727

Information

Start First Bike 10.30 am, thereafter at 30 second intervals.

Scrutineering 9am to 9.30 am

Riders Briefing 10.00 am

Course 2 Laps of 30 Sections

Officials

Clerk of the Course Nathan Stones Lic No:- 79687

ACU Steward Mike Rapley Lic No:- 16906

Centre Steward Mike Washington

Time Keeper Paul Robinson

Scrutineer Paul Terry/James Stones

Secretary Chris Wallis

Assistants Rhona Peacock, Sandra Fowler, Ros Brown,

Charlotte Brown, Janet Coates

Awards Secretary Vicky Andrew

Petrol Stops With thanks to Richmond Motor Club Members for providing

transport and help with the petrol stops

Observers Marshalls and Assistants

Thank you to all of the Richmond Motor Club Observers, Marshalls and helpers who have made the event possible, there has been a great team of people working before and on the day to make it all happen

Thank you!

Richmond Motor Club would like to express a special thank you to

SWALEDALE MOUNTAIN RESCUE

FOR PROVIDING COVER FOR THIS EVENT

The Loin King will be on site to provide catering on the day

Awards will be presented as soon as possible after the event

Front cover photograph by kind permission of Barry Robinson

Mintex Trophy Trial Rider List 2018			* Donates First Timer				# Donates Under 15	
No	Start Time	Name		Class			Bike	Town
1	10:30:00	Henry	Stephenson	В	*	#	Beta	West Yorkshire
2	10:30:30	James	Richardson	В	*		Beta	Barnard Castle
3	10:31:00	Harvey	Slack	В	*	#	Beta	Stanwick
4	10:31:30	•	Clement	В	*	#	Beta	Scorton
5	10:32:00	Martvn	Pratt	В		#	Beta	Melsonby
6	10:32:30	•	Thwaite	В	*	#	Beta	Hawes
7	10:33:00		Simpson	В		#	Beta	Kilmarnock
8	10:33:30		Galloway	В	*	#	2-T-offroad TRRS	Fife
9	10:34:00		Dent	В	*	#	Beta	West Burton
10	10:34:30		Coughlan	A			Beta	Co Cork
11	10:35:00		Moorhouse	В			Gas Gas	Boroughbridge
12	10:35:30		Johnstone	Ā	*		Beta	Lockerbie
13	10:36:00	/	Towns	A			Beta	Hurworth
14	10:36:30		Dance	В	*	#	JST Gas Gas UK	West Sussex
15	10:37:00		Marston	A			Gas Gas	Otley
16	10:37:30		Galloway	В	*	#	2-T-offroad TRRS	Fife
17	10:38:00		Mugridge	В	*	#	Gas Gas	Ripon
18	10:38:30	•	Turner	В	*	#	Gas Gas	Buxton
20	10:39:30	•	Wilson	A	*	"	Sherco	Biggar
21	10:35:30		King	Ā	*		Gas Gas	Broughton
22	10:40:30		Rhodes	В	*	#	Beta	Bradford
23	10:40:30		Brown	A		π	Scorpa	Leyburn
23	10:41:30		Paton	A	*		•	Fife
25	10:41:30		Bell	A	*		Scorpa Beta	Chester-Le-Street
26	10:42:30		Russell	В		#	Gas Gas	Bellerby
			Clark	A	*	#		Stoke Mandeville
27	10:43:00			A	*		Beta	
28	10:43:30		Knight	В	-	ш	Gas Gas	Isle of Man
29	10:44:00		Brown	В		#	Beta BVM (MADS Shores	Bellerby
30	10:44:30	_	Clarke	A		#	BVM/MRS Sherco T & T Beta	Warwickshire West Midlands
31	10:45:00		Tett					
32	10:45:30		Barnett	A B		#	Beta	Chester-Le-Street
33	10:46:00		Weatherill	В	*	#	Sherco	Finghall
34 35	10:46:30	•	Taglione	В	-	#	Gas Gas Acklams Beta	Bradford
	10:47:00		Laws Robinson	A		#		Scorton
36	10:47:30			В		ш	Beta	Clitheroe
37	10:48:00		Minta	В		#	Inchperfect Beta	Telford
38	10:48:30 10:49:00		Pulman	В		#	Scorpa	Bedale
39	10:49:00		Reynolds	A			Beta	Aysgarth Barton
40 41			Williamson	В		#	Beta Fue	Dumbarton
	10:50:00		Stein			#	Beta Evo	
43 44	10:51:00		Juffs Summers	A B			TRS UK	Castle Donington
		Malcolm				ш	Scorpa	Windygates
45	10:52:00	,	Bowyer	В		#	Gas Gas	Congleton
46	10:52:30		Dalton	A			Beta	Bishop Auckland
47			Wright	A			MSR Beta	St Austell
48			Weatherill	A			Beta	Finghall
49			Faunthorpe	A			Beta	Bradford
50			Harbud	A			Beta	Oxon
51	10:55:00		Oblein	A			SPS/MRS Sherco	Hemel Hampstead
52		-	Stones	A			Beta	Londonderry
53			Brightmore	A		μ	JST Gas Gas UK	Buxton
54 55			Gazzard	В		#	Scorpa	Newtownards
55			Slack	A			MRS Sherco	Leicestershire
56			Brown	A			CJT Offroad Beta	Bellerby
57	11:01:30	Reu	Dignan	В			Highland Leisure G Gas	Roy Bridge