The Mintex Trophy Trial Awards

The Mintex Trophy For the Best Performance on Time and Observation, together with

A Michelin Tyre kindly donated by #TeamMichelin

The Barry Robinson Trophy For the 2nd Best Performance on Time and Observation

The W.C. Stones Trophy For the 3rd Best Performance on Time and Observation

The Lowther Engineering Trophy For the 4th Best Performance on Time and Observation

The Mark & Mags Lundberg Trophy For the 4th Best Performance on Time and Observation

Mintex Salvers to the 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th and 10th Best Performances

on Time and Observation

The Luscombe Suzuki Trophy Trophy To the Rider under 15 Best Performace on Time & Observation

(on the date of the event) plus a Michelin Tyre kindly donated by #TeamMichelin

The Mintex Cup To the rider creating Standard Time, together with

A Michelin Tyre kindly donated by #TeamMichelin

The NLS Contracts TrophyTo the rider with the best Performance on Observation, together with

A Michelin Tyre kindly donated by Nathan Stones

The Robinson Joinery CupTo the last Official Finisher on Time

The J.S. Johnson TrophyTo the Best Performance by a Girl

The Syl Palmer TrophyFor the Best Performance on Time and Observation by a First Timer,

together with A Michelin Tyre kindly donated by Richmond Motor Club

The Harkers Coaches Trophy Awarded to the Rider showing Best Endeavour

Plus a Michelin Tyre kindly donated by #TeamMichelin

All Riders who complete the event within the time limit will receive a Certificate of Achievement

Richmond Motor Club would like to express their sincere thanks to all those who have so generously sponsored Trophies for this event

All Trophies to be held for a year and returned to Richmond Motor Club in Time for the Next Years Event All Award Winners will receive a Replica to Keep

Previous Mintex Winners (Since its reimstatement in 2009)

2009	Richard Sadler	2010	Richard Sadler
2011	Sam Yeadon	2012	Billy Bolt
2013	Jack Price	2014	Tom Minta
2015	Joe Dawson	2016	Toby Martyn
2017	Duncan MacColl	2018	Rvan Brown



MINTEX TROPHY TRIAL 23rd June 2019



Youth Time & Observation Trial



Mintex Trophy Trial Winner 2018 - Ryan Brown

Richmond Motor Club would like to thank the Landowner of East Arkengarthdale Estates together with other Landowners, Farmers and Graziers for their kind permission in allowing this Trial to take place, and the Game Keepers - especially Richard Coates for his help and support.

Please keep to the designated areas at all times. Please take great care as there are many birds nesting or with young chicks which can easily be disturbed.

The future of the Trial depends on You!

START FIELD CONTACT NUMBER: 07983338727

Information

Start First Bike 10.30 am, thereafter at 30 second intervals.

Scrutineering 9am to 9.30 am

Riders Briefing 10.00 am

Course 2 Laps of 30 Sections

Officials

Clerk of the Course Nathan Stones Lic No:- 79687

ACU Steward Dave Willoughby

Centre Steward Martin Jackson

Time Keeper Tony Hayward

Scrutineer Paul Terry

Secretary Chris Wallis

Assistants Rhona Peacock, Sandra Fowler, Ros Brown,

Charlotte Brown, Janet Coates

Awards Secretary Vicky Andrew

Petrol Stops With thanks to Richmond Motor Club Members for providing

transport and help with the petrol stops

Observers Marshalls and Assistants

Thank you to all of the Richmond Motor Club Observers, Marshalls and helpers who have made the event possible, there has been a great team of people working before and on the day to make it all happen

Thank you!

Richmond Motor Club would like to express a special thank you to

SWALEDALE MOUNTAIN RESCUE

FOR PROVIDING COVER FOR THIS EVENT

The Loin King will be on site to provide catering on the day

Awards will be presented as soon as possible after the event

Front cover photograph by kind permission of Barry Robinson

Mintex Trophy Trial Rider List 2019			* Donates First Timer				# Donates Under 15	
No	Start Time	Name		Class			Bike	Town
1	10:30:00	Amory	Falconer	Α	*		Beta Evo	Stroud
2	10:30:30	Fin	Kettle	В	*	#	TRS	Gloucestershire
3	10:31:00	Elizabeth	Tett	Α	*		T & T Beta	West Midlands
4	10:31:30	Bobby	Moyer	В	*	#	TSG Gas Gas	Isle of Man
5		•	Royle	В	*	#	Beta	Melsonby
6			Cripps	В	*	#	Gas Gas	Manchester
7			Snelling	В	*	#	Beta	Surrey
8			Richardson	В	*	#	Beta	Gayles
9			Nicholson	В	*	#	Beta	Newsham
10			Rowntree	В	*	#	Beta	Hebden Bridge
11			Mugridge	В		#	Gas Gas	Ripon
12		•	Andrew	В	*	#	Beta	Hudswell
13			Watling	В	*	#	Beta	Tunstall
14			Legg	В	*		Gas Gas	Bristol
15			Adshead	В	*	#	TSG Gas Gas	Isle of Man
16			Storrow	В	*	#	Gas Gas	Newsham
17		Cameron	Brunskill	В	*	#	Beta	Willington
18			Chestnut	В	*	#	Knight/QF Gas Gas	Isle of Man
20			Storrow	A	*	"	Beta	Newsham
21			Pratt	В			CJT Beta	Melsonby
22		•	Fowler	В	*	#	Beta	Leyburn
23			Price	В	*	11	Gas Gas	Gwynedd
24			Clement	В		#	Beta	Scorton
25			Matthews	В		#	Beta	Esh Winning
26		•	Sutcliffe	A	*	#	Beta	Bolton by Bowland
27		•	Goode	A	*		Beta	Gloucestershire
28			Hemingway	В	*	#	Beta	Leeds
29		•	Clarke	В		#	BVM Sherco	Warwickshire
30		•	Thwaite	В			Beta	Hawes
31			Dent	В		#	Beta	West Burton
32			Marston	A		#	Gas Gas	Otley
33			Russell	A			Gas Gas	Bellerby
34			Brown	A			Scorpa	Leyburn
35		Dominic	Williamson	A			Beta	Barton
36			Stephenson	В		#	TRS	West Yorkshire
37		•	Barnett	A		#	ORM Beta	Chester-Le-Street
38				В			Beta	Kilmarnock
39			Simpson Rhodes	A			Beta	Bradford
40			Slack	A			Beta	Stanwick
40		•	Brown	A			CJT Beta	Bellerby
43			Weatherill	A			Beta	Finghall
45 44			Pulman	A			AM Scorpa	Exelby
45			Galloway	В		#	2t-Offroad TRS	Fife
46			Laws	В		#		
40	10:52:30 10:53:00		Bell	А			180 Off Road Vertigo Beta	Scorton Chester-Le-Street
48			Coughlan	A			Beta	Cork
49		Malcolm	Summers					Windygates
			Turner	A B		#	Scorpa	Buxton
50		,				#	Gas Gas	
51 52			Reynolds Minta	A A			Beta Birkett Scorpa	Aysgarth Telford
53			Galloway	A			2t-Offroad TRS	Fife
53 54			Harbud	A			Beta	Abingdon
54 55			Dance	A		#	JST Gas Gas UK	Horsham
56			Gazzard	A		#	Leadmines Scorpa	Co Down
30	10.57.30	NEECE	Gazzaiu	А			Leaumines Scorpa	CODOWII