Scott Trial Results

Scott Trial Amended Results 2011 are now here!

Many congratulation to Jonathan Richardson for being the overall winner of the 2011 Scott.  Apologies to Sam Yeadon, winner of the 125cc cup and Ben Morphett, silver spoon winner, who were omitted from the provisional results and missed their spot in the limelight.

A Full set of the results including section analysis and times are available to download here:

Spoons 2011


Section by Section Analysis

Times 2011

Many thanks to everyone involved for another great Scott Day.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply