Scott Trial Countdown continues

As the countdown continues to The Scott Trial 2016 and riders now have their numbers, let’s take a look back at past winners and fastest times, starting with The Scott Trial 2000 – winner Wayne Braybrook on a Montesa and fastest time Henry Moorhouse on a Gas Gas. The trial could not run in 2001 due to Foot and Mouth disease. 2002 Scott Trial, the winner was Michael Phillipson on a Beta with Ben Hemingway also riding Beta having fastest time.
Photographs with kind permission and copyright of Eric Kitchen.

Wayne Braybrook(315 Montesa)HENRY MOORHOUSE  GAS GAS

Michael Phillipson(Beta)Ben Hemmingway(Beta)


Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.